Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marge Thompson

Marge Thompson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Thompson
"Mike and his team are fantastic to work with! They are always prompt to call back and willing to go the extra mile to help us out! We’ve been with them for several years and highly recommend them! Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Kendall Klemp

Kendall Klemp

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Klemp
"Wonderful place for all insurance needs! Super thankful for the support to my travel softball team as well. Nothing but positive things to say about State Farm and Mike Miller!!"
Profile photo of dennis osborne

dennis osborne

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dennis osborne
"I love working with Ms Nici and Ms K, always my favorite ladies."
Profile photo of Thomas Plank

Thomas Plank

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Plank
"Great customer service and a high quality level of communication from Kyrie especially."
Profile photo of Cameron Wiseman

Cameron Wiseman

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Wiseman
"Everyone here is awesome! Always helpful. Best service I have experienced with an insurance company! They care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Matt Kuntz

Matt Kuntz

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kuntz
"Amazing team and service!!"
Profile photo of Joe Lindquist

Joe Lindquist

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Lindquist
"My claim went smooth and easy once the police report was released!!! Nici is a rockstar and worked diligently to get me the most for my claim. Thank you State Farm team!!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Yates

Bobbie Yates

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Yates
"We switched numerous policies over to State Farm and Kyrie made it so easy on us! Great friendly staff! Glad we made the move!"
Profile photo of Barbara Popoli

Barbara Popoli

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Popoli
"Excellent service and communication"
Profile photo of Savanah Webb

Savanah Webb

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savanah Webb
"Kyrie was amazing! She helped me get my life insurance fast! I will definitely be recommending her to others. Thank you so much Kyrie, nothing but good vibes to you and all of your endeavors!"
Profile photo of David Traynor

David Traynor

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Traynor
"Mike has been my agent for a couple decades now. He has always given me good advise and he has has always come through when the going gets rough. It pays to have Mike in your corner."
Profile photo of kristin drees

kristin drees

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristin drees
"Phenomenal customer service, very communicative. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Laurie Ekanger

Laurie Ekanger

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Ekanger
"My boat was damaged, and State Farm was so helpful and efficient in handling the claim. I am very grateful for their guidance through the process."
Profile photo of Severena Samuelson

Severena Samuelson

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Severena Samuelson
"Mike Miller's office does a great job meeting our personal and business insurance requirements. Nici is always prompt in her communication and helpful. Mike provides advice and guidance to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Erin Weninger

Erin Weninger

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Weninger
"Mike Miller and his team have incredible customer service. Everyone I talk to is very helpful and friendly. Any questions I have, they answer right away. They follow up when they say their going to. If you're looking for a great agent, give Mike a call!"
Profile photo of Ashley Griffin

Ashley Griffin

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Griffin
"I've been with Mike Miller's State Farm Insurance business for over a decade with multiple policies. Mike and his staff are always professional, easy to work with and prompt with call backs and processes. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Teresa Hooper

Teresa Hooper

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hooper
"Great service. Honest! Brandon is so informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Western Water Wells

Western Water Wells

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Western Water Wells
"Erica is the best! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Randi Carter

Randi Carter

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Carter
"I absolutely love State Farm Mike Miller's office. I have been with them for so long and there is no way I would leave. Very thoughtful, helpful and available."
Profile photo of D C (mt406)

D C (mt406)

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D C (mt406)
"There right on top of things. They get it done. They make it simple, yet efficient.Been a pleasant experience every time."
Profile photo of Hombre de las Montanas

Hombre de las Montanas

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hombre de las Montanas
"I highly recommend this insurance agent. My wife and I have had all of our insurance policies with them for many years and they are responsive, courteous, and always seem to be looking out for our best interests. If you are looking for an insurance agent that has great customer service and a staff that goes the extra mile, then consider Mike Miller with State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Jacquie Helt

Jacquie Helt

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquie Helt
"Mike Miller State Farm and his team take care of all my Property & Casualty insurance need. Earlier today I needed to make some changes on a rental property, increasing liability amounts etc. Working with this team made it effortless! Reach out to them, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Jessica Hays

Jessica Hays

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hays
"I've been with Mike Miller State Farm office for years and use them for my homeowners and multiple vehicle insurance. I have worked with his office to add and remove several vehicles and they are very helpful and responsive. They always help ensure that I receive any discounts they can get me and are helpful with all questions I've ever had."
Profile photo of Mr. Schwartz

Mr. Schwartz

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Schwartz
"The best experience I’ve ever had with insurance. I have multiple rental properties, multiple vehicles, and a ton of issues—Nici is so wonderful and makes my life so much easier!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Skylor Sark

Skylor Sark

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skylor Sark
"Nicole is so nice and understanding over the phone. She is very helpful."